Motivational Monday – New Month New Blessings

Motivational Monday – New Month New Blessings

tumblr_nj07vhPWTr1tukls0o1_1280 (1).jpg

 

Hi Guys

Hope all is well. Hope you all have a lovely Easter and enjoy your break. For me there’s no holiday or break, and I haven’t been well for the last couple of days but even when I’m unwell, I’m still working anyway Happy new months peeps.

April is here ALREADY! Can you believe it! This is a new month that is bound to be another successful one. I believe this is the “Beginning of Event Season” for many of us, this can be a frustrating time of year. I wanted to remind all of you that as busy as we are this time of year, it is important to take time out of your day to deal with the things that you may not have the chance to on a daily basis. When opportunities come knocking on your door, open up!

You could open a gate way that may surprise you. It’s all in how you see things. I read a quote this morning from David O McKay and he wrote – “Your Thoughts Are the Architects of Your Destiny”. I was extremely inspired by those words. I found myself at my desk this morning, revamping my plan of attack for this Spring. I believe this is a time that takes a great deal of focus. What better time to start making changes that will benefit myself and others in both the short-term & long-term?  I see my Intentions to help others & With time and a bit of patience will come New Results. This is the time for change. So if you want that perfect summer body, here is the time to get to work.

So this week, I’ve given the chair to one of my good friends. She will be taking over this segment, this Monday afternoon. I highly respect and appreciate her opinion so I know she will not disappoint. You are in great hands.

I would like to thank you all kindly for taking time out of your busy day to read my post and Tracy for your great words of wisdom.

Let’s Get Started… Shall We

 

Motivational Monday – New Month New Blessings

It’s the 3rd day of the new month.

I pray that everyone in this month of April receives more blessings and happiness. This month is going to be a good month so make sure you really speak this into existence. We need to understand the power of our tongue as we build our lives and when we speak things into existence. Let this month be productive and a time for you to get things done, and stop procrastinating. All the things you wished you achieved in the first three months of this 2017 that didn’t happen, let this month be a time for you to do it. It’s never too late.

Always remember with God we can do anything through him who strengthens us. I’m personally learning to apply in every aspect of my life. God didn’t put the spirit of fear in us so don’t entertain that feeling.  Focus on the fruits of the spirit that he has given us such Joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Remember God has got you.

Happy New Month

Tracy Kimani

8e4abc59fea6febd8d978153e3ab7932.jpg

Leave a Reply

