ZAYN – Still Got Time ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR

ZAYN – Still Got Time ft.PARTYNEXTDOOR

rs_680x382-170421034801-zayn-malik-still-got-time-1.gif

Just yesterday, I was complaining to someone about, not having heard new music from Zayn Malik.

“He better not let us down, I said, with the biggest frown on my face (thats given me overnight, wrinkles.)

“He has kept us waiting a long time, he is a right diva, he is! I want new music”..

And It was like magic….

I must have my own personal genie that answers all my wishes because 2 days later, he released Still Got Time featuring one of my favourite R&B artists of all time, after PartyNextDoor.

You know it’s going to be a HIT!

Check out the video now

e9e0232e4d50f426d0909f11e6dabd4c.1000x1000x1

Zayn Malik teamed up with PARTYNEXTDOOR for the dancehall-influenced “Still Got Time” single, which debuted in late March. The track boasts a summery beat and smooth vocals from both Zayn and Party. Today, April 21, comes the official video. In it we see Zayn throw a huge house party which (spoiler alert) leaves the former boyband member nursing a hangover and a new pet monkey. Check it out above. – Fader

Leave a Reply

